Your Source for Superior Roofing and Restoration Services

Boxwood Roofing and Restoration, LLC, serving Decatur, AL and the surrounding communities, delivers dependable and quality roof replacements, repairs, siding and gutter installation, and more to home and business owners. Call (256) 566-8099 to schedule your service today.

Our Service Areas

Alabama Counties and Cities

Blount County, AL: Blountsville, Cleveland, Hayden, Locust Fork, Oneonta, and Remlap
Colbert County, AL: Cherokee, Leighton, Muscle Shoals, Sheffield, and Tuscumbi
Cullman County, AL: Baileyton, Breman, Crane Hill, Cullman, Hanceville, Holly Pond, Joppa, Logan, and Vinemont
Franklin County, AL: Hodges, Phil Campbell, Red Bay, Russellville, Spruce Pine, and Vina
De Kalb County, AL: Collinsville, Crossville, Dawson, Fort Payne, Fyffe, Geraldine, Groveoak, Henagar, Ider, Mentone, Rainsville, Sylvania, and Valley Head
Jackson County, AL: Bridgeport, Bryant, Dutton, Estillfork, Fackler, Flat Rock, Higdon, Hollytree, Hollywood, Langston, Paint Rock, Pisgah, Princeton, Scottsboro, Section, Stevenson, Trenton, and Woodville
Jefferson County AL: Adamsville, Adger, Bessemer, Birmingham, Brookside, Dolomite, Dora, Fairfield, Fultondale, Gardendale, Graysville, Hoover, Kimberly, Leeds, Mc Calla, Morris, Mount Olive, Mulga, Pinson, Pleasant Grove, Trafford, Trussville, and Warrior
Limestone County, AL: Ardmore, Athens, Elkmont, Lester, Madison, and Tanner
Lauderdale County, AL: Anderson, Florence, Killen, Lexington, Rogersville, and Waterloo
Madison County, AL: Brownsboro, Gurley, Harvest, Hazel Green, Huntsville, Madison, Meridianville, New Hope, New Market, Owens Cross Roads, and Toney
Marion County, AL: Bear Creek, Brilliant, Guin, Hackleburg, Hamilton, and Winfield
Marshall County, AL: Albertville, Arab, Boaz, Grant, Guntersville, Horton, and Union Grove
Morgan County, AL: Danville, Decatur, Eva, Falkville, Hartselle, Lacey Springs, Somerville, Trinity, and Valhermoso Spring
Winston County, AL: Addison, Arley, Double Springs, Haleyville, Houston, and Lynn

Tennessee Counties and Cities

Lincoln County, TN: Dellrose, Elora, Fayetteville, Flintville, Frankenwing, Kelso, Mulberry, Petersburg, and Taft
Giles County, TN: Ardmore, Goodspring, Lynnville, Minor Hill, Prospect, and Pulaski
Lawrence County, TN: Ethridge, Five Points, Lawrenceburg, Leoma, Loretto, Saint Joseph, and Westpoint
Wayne County, TN: Clifton, Collinwood, Iron City, and Waynesboro
Marshall County, TN: Belfast, Cornersville, and Lewisburg